Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Rogers has been a blessing. She doesn't treat you like a number she knows who you are and is always concerned about your wellbeing.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always pleased with Dr. Rogers and her staff! Great patient care!
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everyone is consistently courteous and encouraging. I credit your staff with helping me to continue reaching my weight loss goals.
Bradley B.
Submitted 02/05/20
I Love Dr Rogers!! She takes care of you physically and mentally. The quality of life doctor.
Theresa M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr Rogers for over 10 years and I will always be a patient of hers because of the care she has for each and everyone she see's and if I need a referral for a specialist I have never been unsatisfied by what Dr she refers me to are great Dr's and makes sure she is updated on any results from the specialist. As long as I live and Dr Rogers is willing to keep me
Debora M.
Submitted 02/03/20
I did have to wait over an hour to see the doctor and I was on my lunch hour for work however once she came in and explained there was an emergency issue I understood ... In the future just have the MAs let us know not keep telling the patient the doctor is coming now. Other than that the office staff were great as well as the doctor I was very pleased
Juana (Sonia) V.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was overweight and in 5 weeks I lost almost 12 pounds. I had followed other weight programs and was unsuccessful, but this one worked for me because the doctor knows the body's chemistry and the nutritionist and staff are well trained and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this program!
Nancy J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Office Staff...Excellent Service! Nurse...Exceptionally Helpful with Rx question.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/03/20
I would have liked to have been able to speak to Dr. Rogers a little longer, she was in a big hurry and I felt rushed.
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was satisfied with the doctor visit even though it took awhile but it was Friday
Jo R.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was in the office for my pellet and I love the time that Dr. Rogers took to talk to me about concerns I had and treatments that she now offers.
Peter B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very courteous. Had several visits and never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointments. Excellent communications with other doctors who are working together with me or I should say us.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Rogers is thorough, focused and attentive, and truly cares about your well-being and health. I highly recommend her!
Ileana B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Rogers is very efficient and caring, I was very impressed.
Darren R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Doctor and staff very professional and made My wife and I very comfortable. So far so good. Thank you
Sherry G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Roger's is one of the most knowledgeable doctors for women that I have been to. I would highly recommend her. Office staff is great and appointment was on time.
Terri B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Always a good experience at this office.
Yolanda P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very informative
ZONA D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great patient care. Attentive to patient needs.
Laura D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Caring physician!