Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo R.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was in the office for my pellet and I love the time that Dr. Rogers took to talk to me about concerns I had and treatments that she now offers.
Peter B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very courteous. Had several visits and never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointments. Excellent communications with other doctors who are working together with me or I should say us.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Rogers is thorough, focused and attentive, and truly cares about your well-being and health. I highly recommend her!
Ileana B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Rogers is very efficient and caring, I was very impressed.
Darren R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Doctor and staff very professional and made My wife and I very comfortable. So far so good. Thank you
Sherry G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Roger's is one of the most knowledgeable doctors for women that I have been to. I would highly recommend her. Office staff is great and appointment was on time.
Terri B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Always a good experience at this office.
Yolanda P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very informative
ZONA D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great patient care. Attentive to patient needs.
Laura D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Caring physician!
Vicki H.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Rogers and her staff are all very kind, competent, complete in addressing all of your needs yet efficient. I have been going to her for a couple of years and have had nothing but great experiences. I appreciate her and her staff.
Gary W.
Submitted 01/16/20
It is great that the doctor takes that amount of time to go over your personal history and truly comes up with a game plan to get you right on track for your health.
Heidi K.
Submitted 01/15/20
I absolutely love Dr. Rogers. She is truly one of a kind. I am so happy I finally found a Doctor that truly cares and will do everything she can to help me loose weight!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have been patient of Dr. Rogers for several years and have never been more pleased with a Physician and her staff. The staff is very warm and caring and takes the time to know you. Dr. Rogers is exactly what I want in a physician - she is thorough in her discussion with you as her patient. She takes the time to review and analyze test results and in the development of a treatment plan. Most importantly, I really appreciate that she works to solve the root cause versus just treating the symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers and her staff!
Leticia N.
Submitted 01/10/20
Employees are always thriving to help you & listen to your needs.