Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xochitl A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Rogers and all personnel are wonderful !!!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Professional and courteous staff. Doctors are wonderful and receptive to questions and concerns.
Maria Luisa R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always listens and great at explaining things. She is very thorough.
Tamara S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Love Dr. Rogers and her staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have been going to the center for 6 years now and would recommend them to all my friends.
Stacy B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had Botox with Dr. Rogers today and she has a very gentle touch! Can’t wait to see the fabulous results!
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Rogers knows her stuff ! Love her Great Dr takes her time with you and listens .
Andrea D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very efficient and informative.
Martha G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Rogers and Kandis are wonderful! I am grateful for their support and encouragement as I begin the weight loss process once again.
Yasmin G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rodgers clinics is a real one. I am treated in a timely manner, and they LISTEN. I don’t know what they rate themselves but Im rating them good.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Friendly staff at Dr Rogers med spa! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Dr Rogers always does a wonderful job!
Gregory P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great experience Quick and to the point
Robin T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Rogers and this program is the perfect fit for my struggle with weight loss. Each person I worked with to get started was kind, friendly, and all provided great steps to get started on a goal that has been difficult for me to meet on my own. Thankful Dr. Rogers and this program.
Melissa E.
Submitted 03/02/20
Doctor Rogers is always very attentive. She makes sure that I am given the right meds. Great Doc!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Rogers gives good honest opinions/advice and painless injections . Very personable staff also.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Rogers is the best Doctor. She is smart, dedicated, and very detailed. I am so very grateful to have her as my Doctor. She truly cares about her patients.
Cindy G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thorough and helpful
Leticia N.
Submitted 02/22/20
The staff are very helpful with ideas of the food selection needed while in the process of weight loss
Melody W.
Submitted 02/18/20
The staff is friendly and efficient. Your appointment is on time schedule I’ve never had to wait. Dr. Rogers or her PA, are professionals, knowledgeable, listens to your concerns and can address most any subject. I highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Corina M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone is always so nice and very informative.
Candi D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very prompt and on time. Dr. Rogers is very through and kind.