Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great experience Quick and to the point
Robin T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Rogers and this program is the perfect fit for my struggle with weight loss. Each person I worked with to get started was kind, friendly, and all provided great steps to get started on a goal that has been difficult for me to meet on my own. Thankful Dr. Rogers and this program.
Melissa E.
Submitted 03/02/20
Doctor Rogers is always very attentive. She makes sure that I am given the right meds. Great Doc!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Rogers gives good honest opinions/advice and painless injections . Very personable staff also.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Rogers is the best Doctor. She is smart, dedicated, and very detailed. I am so very grateful to have her as my Doctor. She truly cares about her patients.
Cindy G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thorough and helpful
Leticia N.
Submitted 02/22/20
The staff are very helpful with ideas of the food selection needed while in the process of weight loss
Melody W.
Submitted 02/18/20
The staff is friendly and efficient. Your appointment is on time schedule I’ve never had to wait. Dr. Rogers or her PA, are professionals, knowledgeable, listens to your concerns and can address most any subject. I highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Corina M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone is always so nice and very informative.
Candi D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very prompt and on time. Dr. Rogers is very through and kind.
Sonia F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Rogers has been a blessing. She doesn't treat you like a number she knows who you are and is always concerned about your wellbeing.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always pleased with Dr. Rogers and her staff! Great patient care!
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everyone is consistently courteous and encouraging. I credit your staff with helping me to continue reaching my weight loss goals.
Bradley B.
Submitted 02/05/20
I Love Dr Rogers!! She takes care of you physically and mentally. The quality of life doctor.
Theresa M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr Rogers for over 10 years and I will always be a patient of hers because of the care she has for each and everyone she see's and if I need a referral for a specialist I have never been unsatisfied by what Dr she refers me to are great Dr's and makes sure she is updated on any results from the specialist. As long as I live and Dr Rogers is willing to keep me
Debora M.
Submitted 02/03/20
I did have to wait over an hour to see the doctor and I was on my lunch hour for work however once she came in and explained there was an emergency issue I understood ... In the future just have the MAs let us know not keep telling the patient the doctor is coming now. Other than that the office staff were great as well as the doctor I was very pleased
Juana (Sonia) V.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was overweight and in 5 weeks I lost almost 12 pounds. I had followed other weight programs and was unsuccessful, but this one worked for me because the doctor knows the body's chemistry and the nutritionist and staff are well trained and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this program!
Nancy J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Office Staff...Excellent Service! Nurse...Exceptionally Helpful with Rx question.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/03/20
I would have liked to have been able to speak to Dr. Rogers a little longer, she was in a big hurry and I felt rushed.
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was satisfied with the doctor visit even though it took awhile but it was Friday