Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very quick and easy process, thank you!!!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you Dr Rogers for calling me at home! It was very convenient and helpful. Stay safe!
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/07/20
I appreciate the ability of Dr. Rogers to explore all the possible ways to connect with her patients. My visit was easy and a great alternative to an in person office visit which was not possible in current times. Dr. Rogers looks at the "big picture" of my health and provides me specific areas where improvement is necessary, and gives me the tools and encouragement to get there.
Elda H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.Rogers was very pleasant.she heard my concerns . Would recommend her to family and friends
Vicki Jo G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Visiting with Dr. Rogers by phone was awesome. She still had access to all my records and helped me. I loved it. No need to go to office for just a quick follow-up.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/03/20
I used the Teledoc system I believe for my appointment with Dr. Rogers. My appointment was on time and everything went smoothly. I'd highly recommend.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/03/20
I love my doctor! She is a great listener , very patient and very knowledgeable in her medical profession. Thank you for everything you do Dr Tamara Rodgers
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/03/20
The office staff and the physician are extremely professional and attentive to my needs. They call you back when they say they will. Margaret C.
Cullen G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Visiting via telephone with Dr Roger's was quick and easy!
Lauren S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great staff and doctors!
Darcie P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Receptive and a very good listener it was helpful
Adrienne D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Due to the pandemic, I’m glad this visit was convenient and fast.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/29/20
I've always liked Dr. Roger's. She listened to all my concerns .
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/28/20
My first online experience and it was great. Everything went smooth and all my needs and questions were met.
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/27/20
I had a televisit today with Dr. Rogers. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the appt. Dr. Rogers was very thorough, asking questions and providing recommendations. I look forward to my follow up visit when her office reopens. Thanks to Dr. Rogers and her staff for continuing to provide excellent care during this crisis.
Roberta B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I was a bit nervous about the televisit but the girls in the office helped me before the time slot.It worked out.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/22/20
I went there with a wide variety of issues. We got a starting point and made some plans. I'm feeling better, getting and stronger! I'm so happy for my close friends telling me about Dr Rogers. Dr. Rogers and the entire staff are so freindly and kind. I found a home.
Allan K.
Submitted 03/21/20
It’s been good
Karen C.
Submitted 03/20/20
First time face to face regarding a medical issue...simple and easy!
James Y.
Submitted 03/20/20
I have been going to see Dr Rogers for a while now. A true professional. Dr Rogers makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Something that I did not have in my old doctor in Kentucky. I really don't mind going to my appointment, because I feel like I am getting the best treatment /advice possible. And her staff is top notch too! Jim Yatso