Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

93 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki H.
Submitted 04/14/20
This was my first phone visit and it was wonderful. As expected, a few hiccups, but Dr. Rogers staff immediately resolved. Dr. Rogers and her staff are kind, competent, professional and very effective. Thank you all, Vick
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 04/14/20
Innovative way to fulfill a Dr. appointment
Paulette S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Was very easy and I was able to get done what I needed being as can't go into office right now. Great service.
Laura S.
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr. Rogers and staff are professional and friendly. The visit covered everything I needed thoroughly and efficiently. Highly recommend!
Laura S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Love this place! Everybody is so nice and helpful. Wouldn’t be where I am today (5lbs from my goal) without their support and guidance.
Aimee B.
Submitted 04/11/20
Love Dr. Rogers
April H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rogers! She is always prompt and professional and I always receive the best care.
Holly H.
Submitted 04/09/20
I can not say how much I appreciate Dr. Rogers and her staff for keeping touch with teleconference appointments. It is just another example of what makes she and her staff so special. Thank you!
Ronnie T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very quick and easy process, thank you!!!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you Dr Rogers for calling me at home! It was very convenient and helpful. Stay safe!
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/07/20
I appreciate the ability of Dr. Rogers to explore all the possible ways to connect with her patients. My visit was easy and a great alternative to an in person office visit which was not possible in current times. Dr. Rogers looks at the "big picture" of my health and provides me specific areas where improvement is necessary, and gives me the tools and encouragement to get there.
Elda H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.Rogers was very pleasant.she heard my concerns . Would recommend her to family and friends
Vicki Jo G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Visiting with Dr. Rogers by phone was awesome. She still had access to all my records and helped me. I loved it. No need to go to office for just a quick follow-up.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/03/20
I used the Teledoc system I believe for my appointment with Dr. Rogers. My appointment was on time and everything went smoothly. I'd highly recommend.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/03/20
I love my doctor! She is a great listener , very patient and very knowledgeable in her medical profession. Thank you for everything you do Dr Tamara Rodgers
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/03/20
The office staff and the physician are extremely professional and attentive to my needs. They call you back when they say they will. Margaret C.
Cullen G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Visiting via telephone with Dr Roger's was quick and easy!
Lauren S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great staff and doctors!
Darcie P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Receptive and a very good listener it was helpful
Adrienne D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Due to the pandemic, I’m glad this visit was convenient and fast.