Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was in the hospital and was advised to follow up with Dr Rogers and was able to see her the next day and she was very concerned and drew my blood there in her office which is so great cause it saves you another trip to a lab. I am Always treated like family with all their support and caring. I would strongly recommend Dr Rogers and do refer others to her because she focuses on her patients 100%! Thank you Dr Rogers and staff especially Ellie for your caring and support
Elishea P.
Submitted 10/06/20
MD was nice, listened to my concerns and addressed each one. I like that everything was electronic, didn’t have to fill out a whole bunch of paperwork (which, let’s face it, they don’t read) and then repeat everything. They followed Covid protocol. My only complaint would be, the wait to be seen, but it’s understandable in a pandemic! Would recommend to friends.
Rachel B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great! I always get good treatment and my doctor cares about my health.
Shahnaz P.
Submitted 10/01/20
I love Dr Rogers , she is my dr for a long time and she is absolutely wonderful dr and a Person
Joey G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Rodgers and her staffs attention to patients needs keeps me coming back. Highly recommend her.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/22/20
great
Joanna T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent. The entire staff was wonderful.
Lynne P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Roger's & staff always take the time to address my questions/concerns.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/29/20
It was great , they kept me comfortable
Dorothy G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Rogers is helpful in every way. Love Dr. Rogers & Kim is especially helpful. Thank you Jean Gross
Dana F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Rogers it approachable, professional, and thorough.
Melissa E.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rogers is a great doctor! She is very knowledgeable and very professional.
Monica R.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love being able to do a televisit for routine follow ups.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 07/09/20
Long wait but was able to have complete appointment with vitals, medicine evaluation, blood work results & future appointment Info all in one call. Glad I didn’t have to go inside the office.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Rogers is a caring and very informed doctor on new techniques and up to date technology. She has a fantastic staff and is a one stop shop for all your female medical needs. I would not go anywhere else! Kim Davis
Felicia W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always pleasant and so knowledgeable on different things to do to loose weight
Erica T.
Submitted 06/20/20
I was so happy with the whole experience! The staff and Dr. Rogers were very informative and professional on a personal level. Melissa, who did my metabolic test was very caring about my concerns as well. I didn't feel that feeling of being looked down on like some offices have made me feel in the past. The nutritionist was full of helpful information and so patient with me. I am on my way to being a healthier Me! Thanks for everything!!
Diann A.
Submitted 06/18/20
I understand the situation and thank her for doing the call by computer and still tending to her patients.
Karla W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Rogers was very thorough and answers all my questions!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Rogers listened which is the most important for me.