Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

86 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Rogers listened which is the most important for me.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Simply put...The most empathetic, caring, knowledgeable doctor you could have taking care of you
Angela S.
Submitted 04/29/20
I am really enjoying the weight management video appointments with Dr. Rogers. It is easy to use and I didn't have any wait time. The office staff called immediately to schedule my appointment for next month. Everyone at Dr Rogers Centers are friendly and really do care about the clients.
William K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Rogers i’s very thorough and personable. i always know i’m in good hands with her as well as her nurses and staff. exceptional client focused team top down
Reagan A.
Submitted 04/25/20
Having been seeing Dr. Rogers for years and Her and her staff are the best. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Richard G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Best decision I made was going to see Dr Rogers. She is very thorough and spends time with me every visit and she listens.
Robin R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Thank you, Dr Rogers. She was very thorough and caring.
Charice N.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Rogers and team are always knowledgeable of issues presented, and maintain a professional disposition. I highly recommend her as an Internal Med/PCP.
Rigdon W.
Submitted 04/24/20
The video appointment worked smoothly and Dr. Rogers answered all my questions.
Linda J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Timely and complete.
Holly C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. They are genuinely interested in providing help and support.
Paulette S.
Submitted 04/17/20
I was very surprised how easy the tele appointment process was. And of corse always great care from Dr. Rogers staff.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 04/14/20
I have been ill for a long time. It's not Dr. Roger's fault. I came to her sick with something that's been very hard to diagnose. She's never given up on me, pawned me off on another doctor like others have. She's the best diagnostician I've ever been to. She never gives up. And she never will. You're lucky if you make an appointment with Dr. Rogers. She doesn't rush you through an appointment like a lot of docs do and she doesn't come through the door having given your chart a passing glance and says "So, you have so and so. I'll give you ...... and you can pay at the front." Believe me when I say you won't be sorry. And she's an OU grad. Need I say more?!!!!!!!
Vicki H.
Submitted 04/14/20
This was my first phone visit and it was wonderful. As expected, a few hiccups, but Dr. Rogers staff immediately resolved. Dr. Rogers and her staff are kind, competent, professional and very effective. Thank you all, Vick
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 04/14/20
Innovative way to fulfill a Dr. appointment
Paulette S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Was very easy and I was able to get done what I needed being as can't go into office right now. Great service.
Laura S.
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr. Rogers and staff are professional and friendly. The visit covered everything I needed thoroughly and efficiently. Highly recommend!
Laura S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Love this place! Everybody is so nice and helpful. Wouldn’t be where I am today (5lbs from my goal) without their support and guidance.
Aimee B.
Submitted 04/11/20
Love Dr. Rogers
April H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rogers! She is always prompt and professional and I always receive the best care.