Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent. The entire staff was wonderful.
Lynne P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Roger's & staff always take the time to address my questions/concerns.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/29/20
It was great , they kept me comfortable
Dorothy G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Rogers is helpful in every way. Love Dr. Rogers & Kim is especially helpful. Thank you Jean Gross
Dana F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Rogers it approachable, professional, and thorough.
Melissa E.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rogers is a great doctor! She is very knowledgeable and very professional.
Monica R.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love being able to do a televisit for routine follow ups.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 07/09/20
Long wait but was able to have complete appointment with vitals, medicine evaluation, blood work results & future appointment Info all in one call. Glad I didn’t have to go inside the office.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Rogers is a caring and very informed doctor on new techniques and up to date technology. She has a fantastic staff and is a one stop shop for all your female medical needs. I would not go anywhere else! Kim Davis
Felicia W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always pleasant and so knowledgeable on different things to do to loose weight
Erica T.
Submitted 06/20/20
I was so happy with the whole experience! The staff and Dr. Rogers were very informative and professional on a personal level. Melissa, who did my metabolic test was very caring about my concerns as well. I didn't feel that feeling of being looked down on like some offices have made me feel in the past. The nutritionist was full of helpful information and so patient with me. I am on my way to being a healthier Me! Thanks for everything!!
Diann A.
Submitted 06/18/20
I understand the situation and thank her for doing the call by computer and still tending to her patients.
Karla W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Rogers was very thorough and answers all my questions!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Rogers listened which is the most important for me.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Simply put...The most empathetic, caring, knowledgeable doctor you could have taking care of you
Angela S.
Submitted 04/29/20
I am really enjoying the weight management video appointments with Dr. Rogers. It is easy to use and I didn't have any wait time. The office staff called immediately to schedule my appointment for next month. Everyone at Dr Rogers Centers are friendly and really do care about the clients.
William K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Rogers i’s very thorough and personable. i always know i’m in good hands with her as well as her nurses and staff. exceptional client focused team top down
Reagan A.
Submitted 04/25/20
Having been seeing Dr. Rogers for years and Her and her staff are the best. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Richard G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Best decision I made was going to see Dr Rogers. She is very thorough and spends time with me every visit and she listens.
Robin R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Thank you, Dr Rogers. She was very thorough and caring.