Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dr. Rogers Centers

Weight Loss Clinic, Primary Care Clinic & MedSpa located in Dominion & Redland, San Antonio, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Rogers Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rogers Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darcie P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Receptive and a very good listener it was helpful
Adrienne D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Due to the pandemic, I’m glad this visit was convenient and fast.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/29/20
I've always liked Dr. Roger's. She listened to all my concerns .
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/28/20
My first online experience and it was great. Everything went smooth and all my needs and questions were met.
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/27/20
I had a televisit today with Dr. Rogers. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the appt. Dr. Rogers was very thorough, asking questions and providing recommendations. I look forward to my follow up visit when her office reopens. Thanks to Dr. Rogers and her staff for continuing to provide excellent care during this crisis.
Roberta B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I was a bit nervous about the televisit but the girls in the office helped me before the time slot.It worked out.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/22/20
I went there with a wide variety of issues. We got a starting point and made some plans. I'm feeling better, getting and stronger! I'm so happy for my close friends telling me about Dr Rogers. Dr. Rogers and the entire staff are so freindly and kind. I found a home.
Allan K.
Submitted 03/21/20
It’s been good
Karen C.
Submitted 03/20/20
First time face to face regarding a medical issue...simple and easy!
James Y.
Submitted 03/20/20
I have been going to see Dr Rogers for a while now. A true professional. Dr Rogers makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Something that I did not have in my old doctor in Kentucky. I really don't mind going to my appointment, because I feel like I am getting the best treatment /advice possible. And her staff is top notch too! Jim Yatso
Xochitl A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Rogers and all personnel are wonderful !!!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Professional and courteous staff. Doctors are wonderful and receptive to questions and concerns.
Maria Luisa R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always listens and great at explaining things. She is very thorough.
Tamara S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Love Dr. Rogers and her staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have been going to the center for 6 years now and would recommend them to all my friends.
Stacy B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had Botox with Dr. Rogers today and she has a very gentle touch! Can’t wait to see the fabulous results!
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Rogers knows her stuff ! Love her Great Dr takes her time with you and listens .
Andrea D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very efficient and informative.
Martha G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Rogers and Kandis are wonderful! I am grateful for their support and encouragement as I begin the weight loss process once again.
Yasmin G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rodgers clinics is a real one. I am treated in a timely manner, and they LISTEN. I don’t know what they rate themselves but Im rating them good.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Friendly staff at Dr Rogers med spa! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Dr Rogers always does a wonderful job!